Contact Us

Address​

Fox Valley Aero Club
P.O. Box 837
St. Charles, IL 60174-0837

Club Officers

President – Dale Gathman: president@foxvalleyaero.com
Vice President – David Murray: vicepresident@foxvalleyaero.com
Treasurer – Joe Pedone: treasurer@foxvalleyaero.com
Secretary – Armin Weber: secretary@foxvalleyaero.com

Chairpersons

Field Chairman – Mark Knoppkie: field@foxvalleyaero.com
Newsletter EditorOPEN POSITION: newsletter@foxvalleyaero.com
Safety Chairman – Jim Thompson: safety@foxvalleyaero.com
Government Relations – Tom Spriet: government@foxvalleyaero.com
Public Relations – Tom Flint: publicrelations@foxvalleyaero.com
Chief Flight Instructor – Dan Compton: instruction@foxvalleyaero.com
Membership Chairman – Dave Cotton: membership@foxvalleyaero.com

Media Administrators

To submit photos for the website or newsletter