Contact Us

US Post Mail:
President - Dale Gathman:
Fox Valley Aero Club
P.O. Box 837
St.Charles, IL 60174-0837

** 2017 OFFICERS, Contact Info **
President Dale Gathman: president@foxvalleyaero.com
Vice President David Murray: vicepresident@foxvalleyaero.com
Treasurer Paul Jacobs: treasurer@foxvalleyaero.com
Secretary Debbie Howe: secretary@foxvalleyaero.com

** 2017 CHAIRPERSONS, Contact Info **

Field Chairman - Mark Knoppkie: field@foxvalleyaero.com
Newsletter Editor- Susan Galle: newsletter@foxvalleyaero.com
Safety Chairman - Jeff Peca: safety@foxvalleyaero.com

Government Relations - Todd Culbertson: government@foxvalleyaero.com
Chief Flight Instructor - Dan Compton: instruction@foxvalleyaero.com

Membership Chairman - Tony Bahowick: membership@foxvalleyaero.com

**PHOTO ADMINISTRATION (to submit photos for the website or newsletter)**
Doug Swanson - photos@foxvalleyaero.com

Use the form below to submit any questions you have about the club.








Verification text



Enter the text you see above